Tuesday, April 14, 2015

2015 European Artistic Gymnastics Championships Competition And Live Stream Info

2015 European Artistic Gymnastics Championships Competition And Live Stream Info by mustdefine



Notes: Montpellier is 6 hours ahead of EDT. Competition time frames are listed in local time + EDT; all other times are local. Calculate your time difference here (double-check times to be safe). Euros is an individual, seniors-only competition this year. 
April 13: WAG PT
10:30am-9:30 pm CEST/4:30am-3:30pm EDT
  • Subdivision 1: 10:30-12:30 
  • Subdivision 2: 14:30-16:30 
  • Subdivision 3: 17:00-19:00 
  • Subdivision 4: 19:30-21:30
April 14: MAG PT10:30am-8:30 pm CEST/4:30am-2:30pm EDT
  • Subdivision 1: 10:30-13:00 
  • Subdivision 2: 14:30-17:00 
  • Subdivision 3: 18:00-20:30
April 15: WAG Qualifiers
Same times and sub schedule as PT. 
Opening ceremony 13:45-14:15.
April 16:  MAG QualifiersSame times and sub schedule as PT.
April 17: All-Around
  • WAG: 14:00-16:00 local/8:00am-10:00am EDT
  • MAG: 18:30-21:00 local/12:30pm-3:00pm EDT
April 18: Event Finals, Day 12:30pm-5:00pm local/8:30am-11:00am EDT
  • 14:30-15:20: MAG FX, WAG VT
  • 15:20-15:50: MAG PH
  • 15:50-16:30: MAG SR, WAG UB
April 19: Event Finals, Day 22:30pm-5:15pm local/8:30am-11:15am EDT
  • 14:30-15:25: MAG VT, WAG BB
  • 15:25-16:00: MAG PB
  • 16:00-16:50: MAG HB, WAG FX
  • 17:00-17:15: Closing ceremony
Livestreams and coverage:
Livescoring and results:
Official sites and social media:

No comments:

Post a Comment